Submit Prayer Request
Clergy & Staff

The Rev. J. Fletcher Montgomery

Send Email

Associate Priest

The Rev. Scott R. Fleischer

Send Email

Bishop Associate

The Rt. Rev. Charles Duvall

Director of Music

Celia Tolar-Bane

Send Email

Parish Relations Coordinator

Dan Bernardo

Send Email

Financial Administrator

Barbara Catoe

Send Email

Director of Parish Operations

Michelle Rabon

Send Email

Director of Family Ministries

Madelyn Smith

Send Email

Head Sexton

Tony Taylor


Isaiah Knight


Rosemary McCoy

Contents © 2017 St. John's Episcopal Church | Church Website Provided by | Privacy Policy